Ansprechpartner

Abteilungsleiter
 

 

 

 

  Hans G. Fakiner   (h.fakiner@unitybox.de

   
Stellvertreter,
Leiter Betrieb und Technik und Hallenwart
 

  

 

 

  Dieter Hagen (hagen.d@t-online.de

   
Sportwartin
 

  

 

 

 Andrea Wermann (andrea.wermann@gmx.de

Jugendsportwart

 

                                  Payam Mesri

Beauftragter Sportveranstaltungen 

    Chris Imhof (chimhof@gmx.de)

   
Schriftwart
 

                                 

                                  Alexander Hauck

                                  (alexander.hauck@gmail.com
 

Leiterin HTV-/HTO-Kontakte                                   Dr. Else Roth (else281@aol.com)